Local Government

Town Council
Meeting Minutes
Files & Downloads
Government Services
Public Works
Service Requests


Town of Powerview - Pine Falls
277B Main Street Box 220
Powerview, MB  R0E 1P0
Phone: (204) 367-8483
Fax: (204) 367-4747
Email: infopvpf@mymts.net
Local Government - Administration - Committee and Board Appointments

Committee / Board Appointments 2017
Deputy Mayor Lorie Finkbeiner
Public Works Department Council as a Whole
Wpg River Planning District Don MacLellan - Bev Dube
Fire Services Committee  Council as a Whole
Edgewater Recreation Commission Bev Dube - Deb Lagasse
Wpg River Learning Centre Bev Dube
Union Negotiations  Council as a Whole
Dock Committee Gary Berthelette - Deb Lagasse
Manitoba Model Forest  Gary Berthelette 
Health Review - IERHA  Bev Dube 
Water Service Advisory Council as a Whole
St.Georges CDC Bev Dube - Deb Lagasse
CDEM - AMBM Margaret Bonekamp
Winnipeg River HandiVan Gary Berthelette
Allard Regional Library Lorie Finkbeinner-Deb Lagasse-Vikki Jonnson
Wings of Power

PF Golf Course

Community Futures

Recycling Committee

Regional Lobby Committee

Vocational School Eastman

Don MacLellan

Deb Lagassé

Gary Berthelette

Gary Berthelette - Ken Peacock

B Dube - D Lagasse

L Finkbeiner - B Dube